Corporate & Business Law

Hodgson Russ advises on the full range of U.S. legal issues involved in domestic and international business operations. Our attorneys serve a wide range of clients, from global corporations to emerging start-ups and family businesses operating in numerous industry sectors.

We provide comprehensive legal services backed by decades of experience in the business arena. We assist at every stage of business, including providing counselling on choice of entity structure; regulatory compliance issues, including daily operational procedures; corporate governance; strategic business growth issues, including corporate finance transactions; mergers and acquisitions; exit strategies; and succession planning.

Our attorneys handle legal issues relating to compensation, business formation, shareholder agreements, commercial contracts, corporate finance, regulatory compliance, labour and employment issues, and taxation, among numerous others.

The hallmarks of our practise are our ability to become immersed in our clients’ business; to quickly and thoroughly understand its operations, environment, and unique culture; and to develop an efficient plan to achieve its business goals.

Corporate & Business Law Attorneys
Robert J. Olivieri
Robert J. Olivieri
Phone: 716.848.1244
Email: rolivier@hodgsonruss.com
Brad Birmingham
Phone: 716.848.1511
Email: bbirming@hodgsonruss.com
Christine Bonaguide
Phone: 716.848.1325
Email: cbonagui@hodgsonruss.com
David Bradley
Phone: 716.848.1699
Email: dbradley@hodgsonruss.com
George Eydt
Phone: 416.595.2671
Email: geydt@hodgsonruss.com
Kenneth Friedman
Phone: 716.848.1279
Email: kfriedma@hodgsonruss.com
Timothy Ho
Phone: 416.595.2673
Email: tho@hodgsonruss.com
Max Lafer
Phone: 716.848.1314
Email: mlafer@hodgsonruss.com
Cristin Murray
Phone: 716.848.1443
Email: cmurray@hodgsonruss.com
David Reed
Phone: 716.848.1206
Email: dreed@hodgsonruss.com
Gary Schober
Phone: 716.848.1289
Email: gschober@hodgsonruss.com
Paul Vallone
Phone: 716.848.1228
Email: pvallone@hodgsonruss.com
John Zak
Phone: 716.848.1253
Email: jzak@hodgsonruss.com
ALL ATTORNEYS

Subscribe

Sign up for emails and other communications.